MIXTAPE DOWNLOAD: Jidenna – Boomerang EP | Zip Download

MIXTAPE DOWNLOAD: Jidenna – Boomerang EP | Zip Download

Jidenna – Boomerang : Jidenna drops off a new 6-song EP called “Boomerang,” featuring Quavo, Wale & more.
Earlier this year, Jidenna released his long awaited debut album called The Chief, which featured his breakout smash hit “Classic Man” that dropped back in 2015. Since then, he’s been relatively quiet though, releasing a couple videos in its support for “Bambi” and “The Let Out” to name a couple, but thankfully that drought ends here today. With just a days notice, Jidenna decides to come through and treat fans to a new EP called Boomerang.

Laced with only 6 tracks in total, the project features an interesting lineup of guest appearances, including Quavo, Wale, & Nigerian acts Tiwa Savage, Maleek Berry, Sarkodie, Burna Boy, and Dot Cromwell. The cultural project also includes a remix to his hit song “Little Bit More.”

DON’T MISS: Taylor Swift – Reputation Album

Speaking on what keeps him going, Jidena recently spoke about making music for African people, and the purpose of his global music.

“I want people in the African continent and African diaspora to move like one unit. Thats my only purpose in this life.” he said in a recent podcast. “Honestly, I know for sure. Everybody else has the other reasons, but thats my singular reason. So when I wake up in the morning thats what I think about, when I look out across the Lagos thats what Im thinking about. How can we enhance our life and our standard of living. Enhance the beauty on this continent. Thats all I care about honestly.”

TRACKLIST OF Jidenna – Boomerang EP

1. Decibels
2. Boomerang
3. Spy Candy featuring Tiwa Savage
4. Bambi Too featuring Maleek Berry, Quavo and Sarkodie
5. Little Bit More Remix featuring Burna Boy
6. Out of Body featuring Wale and Dot Cromwell

which is available now on iTunes, fans stream the project in its entirety via Apple Music. stream & Download Below Jidenna – Boomerang ;

Download Jidenna – Boomerang EP

Add Comment

Required fields are marked *. Your email address will not be published.